SIBF Programs Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Sign in to view the SIBF Programs Calendar.
Past Events

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

 
American Foreign Policy: Tradeoffs Facing the New Administration
2/10/2016
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 PM
American Foreign Policy: Tradeoffs Facing the New Administration

Friday, January 29, 2016

 
Georgia Breakfast
1/29/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM
Georgia Breakfast

Thursday, January 28, 2016

 
The New Terrorism: How to Fight It and Defeat It
1/28/2016
Location: Charolette, North Carolina    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
The New Terrorism: How to Fight It and Defeat It

Friday, December 18, 2015

 
Texas Holiday Party
12/18/2015
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:30 PM
Texas Holiday Party

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

 
Alabama Holiday Party
12/15/2015
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 6:30 PM
Alabama Holiday Party

Thursday, December 10, 2015

 
Florida Holiday Party
12/10/2015
Location: Tampa, Florida   
Florida Holiday Party
South Carolina Holiday Party
12/10/2015
Location: Greenville, SC, South Carolina    Time: 6:30 PM
South Carolina Holiday Party

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

 
Tennessee Holiday Party
12/9/2015
Location: Brentwood, Tennessee    Time: 6:00 PM
Tennessee Holiday Party

Thursday, December 3, 2015

 
SIBF National Holiday Party
12/3/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SIBF National Holiday Party

Friday, November 13, 2015

 
SIBF Membership Deadline

Thursday, November 12, 2015

 
Tampa International Airport (TPA) - Leveraging the Past, Designing the Future
11/12/2015
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Friday, November 6, 2015

 
Georgia Breakfast
11/6/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM
Georgia Breakfast

Friday, October 30, 2015

 
BMW Performance Center Tour & Driving Experience
10/30/2015
Location: Greer, South Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
BMW Performance Center Tour & Driving Experience

Sunday, October 25, 2015

 
Fellows' International Conference Iran
10/25/2015 » 11/2/2015
Location: Tehran, Isfahan & Shiraz   
Fellows

Thursday, October 8, 2015

 
Global Network Summit & SIBF 35th Anniversary
10/8/2015 » 10/11/2015
Location: Sante Fe, New Mexico   
Global Network Summit & SIBF 35th Anniversary
Displaying page 5 of 13
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  >   >>   >| 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal